Cheese And Pepperoni Reviews

See what others are saying

Average Rating:

love the sauce!
Posted 11/19/2014 12:51:32 AM by kim
I didn't use to like bagel bites but now with the new sauce, I keep the fridge stocked with them!

bring back the good sauce
Posted 11/11/2014 5:21:58 PM by caitlin guy
Bagel bites were my favorite...and then came the sauce change. It's literally so bitter I thought that I had bought outdated/spoiled bagel bites. Bring back the old sauce, please!!!

Gross
Posted 9/14/2014 4:31:29 PM by Christina Castillo
I miss the old recipe, the new sauce is gross. Please change it back.

Sour sauce
Posted 8/28/2014 9:38:21 PM by Cynthia Redalen
Go back to the original sauce, the new sauce tastes sour

Terrible New Sauce!
Posted 8/20/2014 1:20:51 AM by Breanne
The new sauce literally tastes like tomato paste with seasoning. It's awful! I miss the old sauce, to the point where I actually have gone to numerous stores in search of the old boxes. I really hope they go back to the original recipe.

Sauce
Posted 8/16/2014 12:53:09 PM by Brittany
Why ruin a delicious thing? Bagel bites were amazing the way they were. The new sauce is terrible. I hope enough people write enough bad reviews and they change them back! How disappointing.

Absolutely Terrible
Posted 8/3/2014 11:28:22 PM by Noah
I remember the days when bagel bites had more flavor than the cardboard tray they came on. Won't be buying them again anytime soon.

Absolutely Terrible
Posted 8/3/2014 6:28:30 PM by Noah
I remember the days when bagel bites had more flavor than the cardboard tray they came on. Won't be buying them again anytime soon.

Yucky sauce!
Posted 8/1/2014 5:25:03 PM by Msterling
Yuck! Was really looking forward to eating some bagel bites...until I took my first bite and my taste buds screamed out in utter disgust. This new sauce is, I don't know if I'd call it bland? I bought 8 boxes of these on sale, I may just return the 7 I haven't opened. Disgusting

Bring back old sauce
Posted 7/6/2014 9:03:01 PM by Anthony
New sauce is just terrible. Old bagel bites were amazing. Used to love them, hate them now.

Love these. Hate the new sauce
Posted 6/21/2014 5:29:31 PM by lexi
Bring back the old sauce. We don't like it. It taste too tomato-y. It seems like no one else likes it either. Bad move. If its not broke don't fix it!

Nasty New Sauce
Posted 5/28/2014 10:21:11 PM by Breanne
I used to love these. Recently I noticed a "new sauce" label on the box. After taking one bite, I immediately spit it out. They're awful now. It literally tastes like tomato paste and spice. Way too much spice. They really should go back to their old sauce.

Disappointed
Posted 5/19/2014 11:23:58 PM by TH
I hate the new taste. I just bought a box last week and was so happy, then today my gf came home from target with a couple of boxes, and I saw the tagline touting new sauce on the box. I was wary, and after just eating them, I'm so disappointed. It tastes like bad tomato soup.

Bad Sauce
Posted 5/14/2014 4:14:12 PM by Matt McGee
I agree the new sauce is bad. It was much better before. I guess I won't be buying them for lunch any time soon.

The Sauce
Posted 5/11/2014 10:33:51 PM by Kim Frakes
Recently, the Bagel Bites company changed their sauce recipe. Honestly, I hate the new sauce. The old sauce made the cheese and pepperoni Bagel bites perfect. I say Ore-Ida goes back to the original, tasty bagel bites recipe. #BagelBitesRevolution #OriginalRecipe