Three Cheese Reviews

See what others have to say

Average Rating:

better than you
Posted 2/28/2018 9:03:22 PM by Anna
Bagel bites are the best thing i have ever had . I am just going to tell yall that these things are my childhood . i definitly would recomend them to anyone so yeah....
respect bagle bites !!!!!

BRING BACK OLD SAUCE
Posted 2/24/2018 9:50:23 PM by JC
THE OLD SAUCE/RECIPE NEEDS TO BE BROUGHT BACK. PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS, I MISS ORIGINAL BAGEL BITES.

So despite the public outcry you're still not going to go back to the original recipe?
Posted 2/20/2018 8:55:14 PM by Sue
The 1 or 2 people that think Bagel Bites taste the same must have burned their tastebuds off on too hot pizza bagels. Utter disappointment that yet another company completely abandons it's loyal customers and ignores their feedback. Not only is the sauce completely different (in a BAD way) there used to be more of it. Completely changes your product, obviously! Somebody said the sauce is too sweet now but I think the total opposite. To me the sauce used to be a little sweeter & way more flavorful - now the product tastes bland & gross. Regardless of who's tastebuds are accurate we can all agree GO BACK TO THE ORIGINAL RECIPE! I and many others have stopped buying the product the second we tasted the new recipe. Even if they were $1 it still wouldn't be worth it to me - they're not even a little bit good! Especially disappointing when you remember exactly what they tasted like and are looking for that. Return to the original formula and announce to the public or print on the boxes that you switched back and your customers will return. I for one will be on the lookout but wouldn't be surprised if others aren't and never give you a chance to right your wrong.

not as good as years ago
Posted 2/5/2018 1:40:02 AM by pete
They just don't taste like they use to years ago. They are very bland now.

Bland
Posted 1/8/2018 5:54:45 AM by S.
There's nothing exciting about the taste of these. I bought these enthusiastically, thinking I'd have a zesty snack.

Bring Back the Sauce!
Posted 3/8/2017 5:50:22 PM by Jole
I remember being so excited for these at lunchtime 1.5 years ago, now it tastes horrible. The sauce is horrible. It doesn't taste right, and I wish y'all never changed it.

Amazing!
Posted 10/27/2015 6:10:42 PM by Dehshawn O'Brien
Bagel bites are such an awesome food! Great for a quick snack or dinner :)

Why did you change the sauce?
Posted 10/1/2015 11:58:32 PM by V
I hadn't had bagel bites in almost a year and I was so excited to get my hands on some again. I regret buying the bug box because this new sauce is horrendous. It's bitter and ruins my favorite snack! Please please please change the sauce back!!

Amazing
Posted 9/8/2015 4:51:17 PM by Anthony
I have been eating these since I was kid and I don't plan on stopping any time soon. I buy a couple of 40-count boxes and keep them in the freezer at work for snacks and lunches. They are especially good when drizzled with some country-style french dressing.

Change the sauce
Posted 9/7/2015 2:53:36 AM by Anthony
The new sauce is absolutely horrible. I used to love Bagel Bites but now with this new sauce, they're too sweet. It's like I'm eating candy. You should change it back to normal because people are refusing to buy your product until you do.

Go back to the original
Posted 4/9/2015 1:27:33 AM by Kevin
The new sauce tastes like straight tomato paste, please go back

STILL GOOD.
Posted 4/3/2015 1:19:37 PM by Morgan
I honestly didn't even notice the sauce change and I've been eating bagel bites like it's my job since the late 90's. THEY'RE STILL AMAZING! GET OVER IT PEOPLE!

The state of the pizza bagel union
Posted 3/2/2015 2:10:13 AM by Daniel
I remember a time when this country was great. My grandfather used to pack bagel bites in my parent's lunches, and my parents pack bagel bites in my lunches. That was before they had to change the sauce. I was a happily-married rich CEO of a large corporation, but this sauce change has destroyed my family and left me out on the streets. Please, if you have any mercy for me, change the sauce back. It may be too late for me, but it may save future generations

It's time to bring back original sauce
Posted 2/13/2015 1:20:45 AM by All of us
We've all waited long enough for the original sauce to come back. Will you respond? Or will you continue to keep us from enjoying bagel bites like we used to?

Sauce is Awful
Posted 2/9/2015 9:07:16 PM by Arianna
I used to buy the 40 pack and could eat 20 of them all by myself each time. This new sauce is absolutely horrible. I'm never buying Bagel Bites again until the day you change the sauce back. It's terribly bitter and looking at these comments it appears as if a lot of other customers agree with me. Never again will I buy these, if I could've given the new sauce 0 stars I would have.

vomit worthy
Posted 2/9/2015 11:02:54 AM by very dissatisfied customer
I didn't even want to give this one star. The new sauce is disgusting! These used to be my go to snack when I didn't have much time. Now I took one bite and puked up everything I'd eaten in a few hours.

Terrible!!!!
Posted 1/25/2015 7:15:27 PM by Nicole
Bring the old sauce back!!!!! I always loved bagel bites throughout my childhood. These taste disgusting. Why did you change perfection!!!

Sauce
Posted 1/22/2015 11:59:57 PM by Alyssa
Haven't bought these in years and was having a craving. Took one bite and had to throw the rest out. The new sauce is really, really bad. Wont be buying them again unless I hear it's changed back. Why would you change something when there were no problems with it in the first place?

Sauce
Posted 1/22/2015 11:58:29 PM by Alyssa
Haven't bought these in years and was having a craving. Took one bite and had to throw the rest out. The new sauce is really, really bad. Wont be buying them again unless I hear it's changed back. Why would you change something when there were no problems with it in the first place?

Three Cheese Review
Posted 1/9/2015 10:00:14 PM by Jayden
Hot gooey goodness. I wish these came in a 100 pack............

Still eat em, but change the sauce back!
Posted 12/3/2014 3:58:26 AM by CT
Like others, I'm not a fan of the new sauce. It is too tangy. I bought a huge pack of these and still have a bunch left. I'm very underwhelmed by them, I used to love 'em, not they are just a snack once in a while. Sad.

Hate the new sauce
Posted 10/21/2014 3:22:34 AM by Maria
The old sauce was amazing. Don't keep this new kind...It's not good.

New Sauce
Posted 10/19/2014 6:23:34 PM by Kylee
My family of 5 and I use to get the 40 packs and went through multiple of them within a week. We tried the new sauce once, and we haven't bought any bagel bites since. CHANGE THE SAUCE BACK OR AT LEAST GIVE US THE OPTION TO BUY BAGEL BITES WITH THE OLD SAUCE!

new sauce yuck
Posted 9/11/2014 8:14:57 PM by paul
been a fan of these since the 1980's, will not buy again with new sauce, what were they thinking.

Three Cheese Review
Posted 7/28/2014 2:08:25 AM by Garrett
Eat them all the time! So yummy!

Three Cheese Review
Posted 7/15/2014 6:34:19 PM by Julie
I used to love the three cheese bites, but I don't like the new sauce at all. Can't eat them now!

Three Cheese Review
Posted 6/18/2014 5:16:03 AM by Michael Garcia
These Pizza Bites use to be my go to snack, and the new sauce has made it undesirable. Could you offer a box with the old sauce, and allow your customers to tell you which is better?

Three Cheese Review
Posted 5/20/2014 11:17:24 PM by Bob
The three cheese bagel bite is yummy and delicious. I just wish they came in a 72 pack......

Three Cheese Review
Posted 5/20/2014 11:08:09 PM by Bob
The three cheese bagel bite is yummy and delicious. I just wish they came in a 72 pack......

Three Cheese - Three Cheers
Posted 4/11/2014 4:30:40 AM by Pat
Hot gooey goodness.